Skip to content
All documentation

Filter › Troubleshoot

Which users are allowed access when a website is allowed by a teacher or admin?

When a website is allowed for all users on an IP, it is permitted directly via the block page. When a website is allowed via the block page or the website lookup tool, it is accessible to all users; however, access is only available for a limited amount of time, which is determined by the Securly admins.

You're viewing the text-only version of the Securly Learn help center. Sign in for search, the AI assistant, images, audio, and downloads.