Skip to content
All documentation

Filter › Policy Management

Does uploading a new CSV overwrite existing users in a custom group?

No, uploading a new CSV for custom groups does not overwrite existing users. Instead, it allows you to append new users to the group while retaining the current members.

Please note that this behavior is specific to custom groups and does not apply to the parent CSV upload functionality.

You're viewing the text-only version of the Securly Learn help center. Sign in for search, the AI assistant, images, audio, and downloads.